Home

Friends of Beau

Beau Pool and all of its members would like to acknowledge the generous donations from our local businesses who have contributed to the betterment of our pool.




Our Staff 2016

Kaitlin

Manager
Head Swim Team, Head Adult Fitness

Alice

Assistant Manager
Head Synchro, Leaders

Sophie

Assistant Manager
Head Diving, Waterpolo

Adam

Assistant Manager
Head Waterpolo, Bronze Instructor

Adele

Senior Supervisor
Head Leaders, 9-10 Swim Team

Mackenzie

Junior Supervisor
Head 8 & Under Swim Team

Jake

Junior Supervisor
Head Bronze, 8 & Under Swim Team

Marc

Senior
10 & Under Water Polo,
9-10 Swim Team, Diving

Jadelyn

Senior
Synchro, Diving

Olivia

Senior
Head 11-12 Swim Team, Adult Fitness

Kelly

Intermediate
Synchro, 13-14 Swim Team

Amelia

Junior
11-12 Swim Team, Leaders

Julie-Anne

Junior
8 & Under Swim Team

Matt

Junior
11-12 Swim Team, Waterpolo

Abbie

Instructor
8 & Under Swim Team, Synchro

Becky

Instructor
Synchro

Kevin

Instructor
6 & Under Swim Team

Noemie

Instructor
8 & Under Swim Team

Andrew

Instructor
13-14 Swim Team

Scott

Part Time
Masters, Leaders

Latest News & Upcoming Events





POST SEASON HOURS
Friday Aug 26: 2-8PM
Saturday Aug 27: 12-8PM
Sunday Aug 28: 12-8PM

Monday Aug 29: 3-7PM
Tuesday Aug 30: 3-7PM
Wednesday Aug 31: 3-7PM
Thursday Sep 1: 3-7PM
Friday Sep 2: 3-7PM
Saturday Sep 3: 1-7PM
Sunday Sep 4: 1-7PM
Monday Sep 5: 1-7PM

*Between Aug 29th and September 5th: Weather permitting




Interested in working at Beau Pool as a lifeguard next summer?
If you are interested in working at Beau Pool as a lifeguard next summer, please send your resume and a brief cover letter addressed to Diana Campbell to beaupool@gmail.com by September 10th.